Show/Hide Navigation


Tonya Enright

Jennifer Pierce
Immediate Past President
Rachel Pfeifer
Vice President
Amanda Aunspach
Recording Secretary
Kara Parcher

Amy Weishaar
Administrative Council Trustee
Jeremy Jones
Council Members:  President, President-Elect, Immediate Past-President, Vice- President, Recording Secretary, Treasurer, Con-Ed Coordinator, Corporate Relations Chair, Speaker of the House, Member-at-Large

Member Services Trustee
Danielle Luhring

Council Members:  Kathy Thorsteinson, Michelle Zamarripa
Interested in joining this council? E-mail for more information!

Professional Development Trustee
Cindy Swallow

Interested in joining this council? E-mail for more information!

2019 ADHA Delegation to Louisville, KY

Senior Delegate                    Emily Boge   
Junior Delegate                     Tonya Enright                     

1 year Delegate                     Jennifer Pierce
1st alternate                            Jeremy Jones                                               
2nd alternate                           Amanda Aunspach

3rd alternate                           Laurie Abbas

Say hello to your newly installed Board of Trustees for 2018-2019!
Jen Pierce, Tonya Enright, Rachel Pfeifer, Amanda Aunspach, Jessica Suedbeck, Jeremy Jones, Emily Boge, Amy Weishaar, Cindy Swallow. (Not all board members present for picture)